Samurai Music Group

Acronym 'The Void Beneath' (Vinyl)


Acronym 'The Void Beneath' (Vinyl)
Acronym 'The Void Beneath' | AUX016 | Auxiliary 2016

A1. 'Final Descent'
A2. 'Endless Horizon'
B1. 'Walk Below The Waters'
B2. 'Wandering Aimlessly'

- Solid Blue Vinyl 12".
- 3mm Kraft Board Spine sleeve with black paper inner.
- Free WAV's via emailed download link.
- Extra artwork sticker.
- Free Auxiliary sticker.

Auxiliary welcome Northern Electronics stalwart, Acronym to the fold. Acronym should be no stranger to people who are versed in deep and original techno. He has continuously forged his own sound since his first release on his own Dimensional Exploration label and continues to do so with his first offering for Auxiliary. Four varied pieces covering different tempos and genres with ease, but cohesively linking together to form a rewarding listening experience.

Added to cart