Samurai Music Group

Alexey Volkov - The Escalation (Vinyl)

Sacred Court

Alexey Volkov - The Escalation (Vinyl)
  • €10.95 incl. VAT

Alexey Volkov - The Escalation 12" | Sacred Court

The Berlin based Russian artist Alexey Volkov appears on Sacred Court with a mesmerising 4- Track EP after his previous releases on Planet Rouge and Jealous God. Broken beats, voices and strong rhythms stand out on this wax.

A1. Diana In Silence
A2. Spirals
B1. The Escalation
B2. Counterfeit Moral Courage

- Black Vinyl 12" Single
- Full Art Sleeve

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM and if purchased will be despatched for delivery on or before Friday 28th April. Please note! Other items in your basket will also be held until this date.

Added to cart