Samurai Music Group

Conforce - North To South - Part 1 (Vinyl)


Conforce - North To South - Part 1 (Vinyl)
  • €7.95 incl. VAT


Never one to sit still, core Delsin artist Conforce is back with a brand new EP on his most regular label. North To South Part 1 is the first EP in a two-party story featuring four fresh cuts, it is another deep exploration of musical subtlety and rich sonic design that comes tied to some of the Dutchman's more propulsive drum work. Artwork by Graphic Surgery.

- Black vinyl in full art sleeve.

A1. Dark Days
A2. Synchronized
B1. Betray The Opponent
B2. Eclipse

Added to cart