Samurai Music Group

ArpXP - Fade Away EP (Vinyl)


ArpXP - Fade Away EP (Vinyl)
  • ArpXP - Fade Away EP (Vinyl)
  • ArpXP - Fade Away EP (Vinyl)
12" Single with Free WAV's €9.95 incl. VAT
White Label Test Press €9.95 incl. VAT
ArpXP - Fade Away EP | SAB005 | SUNANDBASS Recordings

A1. Fade Away feat MC Fava
A2. Fifth Step Is Goodbye
B1. Dancers Of The Stars
B2. Endless Summer

SUNANDBASS Recordings returns with the four track 'Fade Away' EP from ArpXP, brilliantly showcasing the producer's ability to turn his hand to a wide range of different styles of Drum & Bass. Well known and recognised for both the quality and diversity of his work, ArpXP has released with iconic labels such as Metalheadz, Critical and of course SUNANDBASS Recordings, but now his 'Fade Away' EP gives him a platform to really showcase what his work stands for, and where he is musically at the moment. With the smooth, melancholic vibes of 'Fade Away' alongside MC Fava, and the shoe-gazing vibes of '˜Fifth Step Is Goodbye', ArpXP shows his ability to build a solid groove, with well sculpted sounds all interwoven together to form strong memorable tracks. 'Dancers Of The Stars' brings a darker vibe to the table, with skittering old-skool breaks bouncing off a huge reese bassline, bringing a bit of a jungle vibe to proceedings and making for a 4am dancefloor destroyer. The EP is tied up with '˜Endless Summer'', where you can almost see the heat shimmering off the tarmac, and tight drums and an ever-building arpeggiated synth line build the intensity.

- Sun and Bass Recordings House Bag.
- 140g black vinyl.
- Free WAV'S via emailed download link instantly.

Added to cart