Samurai Music Group

Headless Horseman - 47009 (Vinyl)


Headless Horseman - 47009 (Vinyl)
  • €10.50 incl. VAT

Headless Horseman - 47009 - 12" | 47

A1. Widow's Peak
A2. Shattered
B1. Bleeding Arrows
B2. The Day She Vanished

The Headless Horseman returns on Tommy Four Seven’s ’47’ imprint.

Headless Horseman made his first appearance on the 2016 Various Artist EP, 47006 with his contribution, ‘At The Gates’, alongside artists Phase Fatale, Stephanie Sykes and Tommy himself. Now back with a 4 track EP, 47009 marks a new era for the label, presenting its first solo release.

Added to cart