Samurai Music Group

Legowelt 'Dark Days' (Vinyl)


Legowelt 'Dark Days' (Vinyl)
  • €29.95 incl. VAT

A1. Lego Resistance
A2. The Building Blocks Of Life
A3. Svolvae
B1. Nowhere Track
B2. Techno Madchen
C1. An Obnoxious Affair On Tape
C2. Myst
C3. Airplanes In The Rain
D1. Are You Really So Deep
D2. Sleeping In The Window
E1. Silent Service
E2. Decay Dream
E3. Furniture
F1. Wir Lebten In Miniland

Added to cart