Samurai Music Group

Marco Shuttle - Systhema (Vinyl)

Spazio Disponibile

Marco Shuttle - Systhema (Vinyl)
  • €22.95 incl. VAT

Marco Shuttle - Systhema 2xLP | Spazio Disponible

For its ninth release, Italian label Spazio Disponible looks to countryman Marco Shuttle for a first full length. 'Systhema' comes three years after his last album on his own Eerie label and finds him again focussing on an absorbing ambient techno style across eight enthralling cuts. Shuttle layers sound in subtle ways and has a meticulous attention to detail that results in a cinematic techno style that is cavernous and hypnotizing. Always operating in a region where ambient, techno and heady soundtracks become one, with this album Marco Shuttle once again confirms he is one of the finest sonic sculptors out there.

1. Adrift
2. Thebe
3. I Fail. You Fall..
4. Eris
5. Con Sequenza
6. Venera 3
7. Olga
8. Ende

- 2x12" in Artwork sleeve

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM and if purchased will be despatched for delivery on or before Friday 12th May. Please note! Other items in your basket will also be held until this date.

Added to cart