Samurai Music Group

Overlook - Smoke Signals Bundle

UVB-76 Music

Overlook - Smoke Signals Bundle

The Overlook Smoke Signals bundle contains; 

- 3xLP
- T Shirt
- Free WAV's of LP on or before digital release day (07.04.2017)

A1. unknown transmission
A2. river's edge
A3. blue rose
B1. out of the unknown
B2. who is this who is coming
C1. apparition ft. ruffhouse & gremlinz
C2. the dream unfolds
D1. nowhere else to go
D2. travelling without moving
E1. into the night ft. cern
E2. shadowplay
F1. rogue soul ft. mono
F2. smoke signals

Product Details LP:

- 3xLP Black 140G Vinyl in plastic cover.
- Each 12" housed in black kraft board sleeve.
- A3 LP Artwork insert.
- A5 additional artwork and credits insert.
- Free WAV's.

Product Details T Shirt:

- Printed on 100% Organic Cotton T Shirt (Exclusive to the SMG Store) - Size chart
- Limited Edition.

* Please choose your shirt size carefully, we do not take returns on T Shirts.

Added to cart