Samurai Music Group

Pris - Unbeknown01 (Vinyl)


Pris - Unbeknown01 (Vinyl)
  • €10.50 incl. VAT

A1. Draconian
A2. Hunger
B1. A Sense Of Purpose
B2. Margaux
B3. Sinking

Resin label head & Avian affiliate Pris launches UNBEKNOWN white label series. Pris offers up a floor-focused five tracker, hot on the heels of his debut on Shifted's Avian imprint. Where "This Heavy Heart" explored a more subdued aesthetic: tense, widescreen exercises in Drone & reduced, heads-down club fare, UNBEKNOWN01 is fiery & immediate. Three rolling 4x4 recordings open the EP, followed by a brooding half time dirge that segues into a noisy ambient cut to close.

Added to cart