Samurai Music Group

Various 'Auxcast Volume Two' (CD)


Various 'Auxcast Volume Two' (CD)
  • €9.99 incl. VAT

Compact Disc Digipack with Free WAV's instantly upon purchase via emailed download link.

1. ASC & Vaccine 'Heartfelt' 
2. Sam KDC 'Alternative Flash Gordon Theme'
3. Method One 'The Traveller'
4. ASC 'Socket'
5. RQ 'Resonate'
6. Synth Sense 'Zero Gravity'
7.  Sam KDC 'Isolator 9'
8. Nether 'Sanctuary'
9. Central Industrial 'Simstim'
10. Adam Elemental 'Winter Warming' (feat Clear Skies)

Added to cart